Niagara IceDogs Fan Forum !  

Search:     Photos: 23,075    Downloads: 774,478   Msgs Posted: 107,875   Thread Views: 14,673,350   Online Now: 50
Go Back   Niagara IceDogs Fan Forum ! > NIAGARA ICEDOGS Fan Forums > Niagara IceDogs - Fan Talk & News

Notices

Niagara IceDogs - Fan Talk & News Discussions posted by the fans about the Niagara IceDogs - talk about games, players, fights, news, etc.

Old 02-10-2015, 07:17 PM
Top Prospect

Thanked 1,179 Times in 536 Posts
Blacksox is absolutely magnificent!Blacksox is absolutely magnificent!Blacksox is absolutely magnificent!Blacksox is absolutely magnificent!Blacksox is absolutely magnificent!Blacksox is absolutely magnificent!Blacksox is absolutely magnificent!Blacksox is absolutely magnificent!Blacksox is absolutely magnificent!Blacksox is absolutely magnificent!Blacksox is absolutely magnificent!
Default Ice Dogs 2016?

I am relatively new to the Ice Dog Fan Forum. It’s certainly filled with a lot of knowledgeable Ice Dogs fans.

A solid playoff run this year is definitely a possibility, but if our core players return next year – the Ice Dogs would be legitimate Memorial Cup contenders.

I would be interested in knowing your thoughts on some or all of these questions:

1. Who do you see returning next year?
2. Who do you think will not return and why not?
3. Which 3 (or 4) over-age players (current 95s) will they retain next year?
4. They will have two first round picks in April – any idea as to who they might get?
5. What will the team look like from the goal out?

Last edited by Blacksox; 02-10-2015 at 08:04 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Blacksox For This Useful Post:
Old 02-10-2015, 08:16 PM
1st Line